676 Lorne Scots


Officers & Staff

The 676 Lorne Scots Officers & Staff

Capt Dave Lima CD

Standards Officer

Summer Camp Officer

Unit Human Rights Advisor

Marksmanship Team Coach

Major Michael Cameron

Commanding Officer

Recruiting Officer

Public Affairs Representative

Capt Faith Bruce

Deputy Commanding Officer

Expedition Officer

Expedition Centre Officer

Advance Camp Officer

Orienteering Team Coach

Exchange Officer

Para Training Coach

Capt Faith Bruce

Master Cadet Advisor

NSE Officer

The 676 Support Committee Executive Michele Cameron Support Committee Chair  Duke of Ed Advisor Legion Liaison Laine Fernandes Secretary Christine Peel Vice Chair Paul Carter Fundraising Chair Leah James  Duke of Ed Advisor Volunteers

CI Harold Rosborough, CD

Training Specialist

Drill Team Coach

Supply Star Level Officers

CV Faith Routhier

Gold Star Advisor

NSE Officer

About the Support Committee

The 676 Support Committee provides assistance to the Corps in the area of fundraising, recruiting of cadets and staff.  Members of the support committee also assist with administration duties, events and on Field Training Exercises.  They are an integral part of the operation of the 676 Army Cadet program.

The support committee is always looking for interested and motivated people to become part of the team.  You don’t have to have a cadet in the 676 Army Cadet program to join.  Email, call or stop by any Wednesday night for more information.  We look forward to meeting you.

Laura Bedal Treasurer

2Lt Colin James

Training Officer

Corps Photographer

Assistant Marksmanship Team Coach

Lt Chris Morton

Admin Officer

Assistant Marksmanship Team Coach

Unit Safety Officer

Training Specialists & Team Advisors

CV Al Zilli, CD

Training Specialist


Radio Instruction

Cpl Charles Veale

Lorne Scots Regimental Liaison

CI Faith Routhier

Field Operations Officer

NSE Officer

Duke of Ed Advisor

676 Newsletter Editor

Gloria Walker Jennifer McKenzie St Louis

Lt Cara Lacey

Silver Star Advisor

Biathlon Team Coach

Capt Dave Lima CD

Red Star Advisor

Major Michael Cameron

Green Star Officer

Cpl Iain McGibbon, CD

Supply Officer

Drill Team Coach

CV George Sturrock

Supply Officer